Duplicate Question
The question on this page has been marked as a duplicate question.
Original Question
What happens if a golfer accidentally makes contact when addressing the ball? a. He/she is assessed a stroke*** b. Everybody ap...Question
What happens if a golfer accidentally makes contact when addressing the ball? A. He assessed a stroke b. Everybody applauds c. He loses a turn d. He scores a stroke
Answers
There are no human answers yet.
Answered by
GPT-4o mini
If a golfer accidentally makes contact with the ball while addressing it, the correct answer is A. He assesses a stroke. In golf, if the player inadvertently hits the ball while taking their stance or during their practice swing, it counts as a stroke under the rules of golf.
Submit Your Answer
We prioritize human answers over AI answers.
If you are human, and you can answer this question, please submit your answer.