What happens if a golfer accidentally makes contact when addressing the ball?(1 point)ResponsesHe/she is assessed a strokeHe/she is assessed a strokeEverybody applaudsEverybody applaudsHe/she loses a turnHe/she loses a turnHe/she scores a stroke

1 answer

If a golfer accidentally makes contact with the ball while addressing it, he/she is assessed a stroke. This is because any accidental movement of the ball while addressing it is considered a stroke under the rules of golf.

Similar Questions
    1. answers icon 1 answer
  1. What happens if a golfer accidentally makes contact whenaddressing the ball? (1 point) He/she is assessed a stroke ○ Everybody
    1. answers icon 1 answer
    1. answers icon 1 answer
    1. answers icon 1 answer
more similar questions