Asked by Samantha
Tom served to Sue, who set up Stacey for a spike. Stacey went up for the spike and hit it into the ground on Team A's side. In the process of spiking the ball, Stacey hit the net with her hand.
Who won the point and why?
Who won the point and why?
Answers
Answered by
PsyDAG
Since this is not my area of expertise, I searched Google under the key words "<I>volleyball rules for touching the net</I>" to get these possible sources:
http://www.livestrong.com/article/406444-volleyball-rules-for-touching-the-net/
In the future, you can find the information you desire more quickly, if you use appropriate key words to do your own search. Also see http://hanlib.sou.edu/searchtools/.
http://www.livestrong.com/article/406444-volleyball-rules-for-touching-the-net/
In the future, you can find the information you desire more quickly, if you use appropriate key words to do your own search. Also see http://hanlib.sou.edu/searchtools/.
Answered by
Nicole
Not Stacey because you're not supposed to touch the net.
There are no AI answers yet. The ability to request AI answers is coming soon!